12 candidates file nomination at Jalukie Town Council, Peren on June 10

BY | Tuesday, 11 June, 2024

12 candidates filed their nomination in the office of the Additional Deputy Commissioner & Returning officer, Jalukie T.L Kiusumong Tikhir, Town till June 10, informed a DIPR report.

The name of candidates who filed their nomination are:

  1. Pausuikumle NDPP from ward no. ,
  2. Samjai Independent candidate from Dobashi colony ward no 1,
  3. Gailialung NDPP candidate from Veterinary colony ward no 2,
  4. Namdatbo Congress candidate from High school colony ward no 3,
  5. Menailiu NDPP Candidate from Old market colony ward no 4,
  6. Atwa Meru Independent candidate from old market colony ward no 4,
  7. Hadi NDPP Candidate from Kedime colony ward no 5,
  8. Adietpe NDPP candidate from Keleilwa colony, ward no 6,
  9. Rayilungwangle NDPP candidate from Stadium colony ward no 7,

Download Nagaland Tribune app on Google Play

  1. Tingba Hegui NDPP candidate from New Market colony ward no 8,
  2. Lathaingam Ruangmei NDPP candidate from Jalukie colony ward no 9,
  3. Wanglo Zeliang Independent candidate from Jalukie colony ward no 9.

So far 12  candidates from different party as well as Independent candidate filed their nomination for the ULB election under Jalukie town Administration. Earlier, on June 7, Independent Candidate Zavitso Kense filed his nomination, mentioned DIPR.

You cannot copy content of this page