Tag Archives:


CPI (M) reiterates opposition to ‘undemocratic’ proposals of HLC on ‘One Nation, One Election’

New Delhi: Uniform electoral rolls for all three levels and simultaneous elections of local bodies of all states will mark centralization, says CPI (M)

BY / Friday, 15 March, 2024

AAP is newest national party; Trinamool, NCP, CPI lose coveted tag

New Delhi: The country now has six national parties BJP, Congress, Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), CPI(M), National People's Party (NPP) and AAP

BY / Monday, 10 April, 2023

You cannot copy content of this page