5 candidates under Kohima Municipal Council receive Certificate of Election; all candidates from NDPP

BY | Tuesday, 18 June, 2024
Kelhousenuo Khruomo (NDPP) receives Certificate of Election for Ward No. 1- High School at KMC Office in Kohima on 18th June 2024

Five candidates under Kohima Municipal Council received the Certificate of Election on Tuesday after being declared uncontested winners in their respective Wards. All the candidates belong to the NDPP.

DIPR informed that the Certificates were formally presented to the candidates by T. Lanusenla Longkumer, NCS, Returning Officer, at the Kohima Municipal Council Office, Kohima.

The presentation ceremony was held in the presence of Anthony Ngullie, NCS, Secretary to the Government of Nagaland and Election Observer for the Kohima Municipal Council.

The recipients were –

Kelhousenuo Khruomo (NDPP) for Ward No. 1 – High School

Avilie Rio (NDPP) for Ward No. 2 – Bayavü

Thejavizo Philip Solo (NDPP) for Ward No. 8 – New Market

Neibodzelie Solo (NDPP) for Ward No. 11 – PWD

Ketousie Khamo (NDPP) for Ward No. 15 – A.G.

You cannot copy content of this page