Tag Archives:

Congress Legislature Party

Mizoram Cong accepts resignation of senior MLA as treasurer ahead of assembly election

Aizawl: A four-time MLA since 2003, Ralte was a cabinet minister in the erstwhile Lal Thanhawla-led Congress government between 2008 and 2018

BY / Monday, 1 May, 2023

You cannot copy content of this page